Events

Enterprise-Grade AI Guardrails

8am PDT | 11am EDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST

Live webinar, June 26
Register

As business leaders strive to capture the massive efficiency gains promised by generative AI, the rapidly evolving landscape can be overwhelming for their teams. And efficient gains need to come with an acceptable level of business risk. For many sensitive enterprise use cases, AI-generated answers must be right.

In this webinar, we’ll highlight the important trends you need to know, share approaches to mitigating risk, and demystify the terms you hear used. 

Here’s what we’ll cover:

  • Growing trends in enterprise deployments of generative AI
  • Real-world applications
  • Important terminologies

Register