Events

Navigating the Editorial Maze

8am PST | 11am EST | 3pm GMT | 4pm CET

Live webinar, February 21
Watch now

Enhancing Efficiency in Content Creation

Discover insights that empower your team to navigate content creation and editorial management challenges effectively. Join our webinar, ‘Navigating Editorial Efficiency,’ where we unravel the complexities of editorial management, addressing the challenges faced by UX and technical writing teams. We’ll cover:

  • Enabling Collaboration: Foster creativity and ensure strategy-aligned content production by empowering writers through collaborative efforts and incorporating a peer review process.
  • Quality Gates and Automation: Streamline workflows with strategic gates and automation, fortifying your editorial journey with consistency and accuracy.
  • Customized Targets: Tailor objectives for different content types, including special targets for UX Writers. Explore customization for desired output, with a focus on product strings.
  • Efficiency and EMS: Why having an editorial management system (EMS) is crucial for technical content teams.

Join us and improve the content editorial process together. Fortify your editorial journey with consistency and accuracy!

Haylee Feil

Watch now

Acrolinx uses cookies to optimize the website and marketing efforts. Further information can be found in our privacy notice.

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close