Webinars

Inclusive Language

The Path to Respectful Content, Connections & Companies

December 3rd | 11am EST/ 8am PST / 5pm CEST
Register Now

Learn how inclusive language is more than avoiding offensive words it’s about aligning intention with impact. Alongside two exciting guest speakers, Vivian Acquah and Theresa Hein, we’ll explore:

  • Why inclusive language is important, and the challenges global companies face when trying to create inclusive content.
  • How to use inclusive language in content as a starting point to larger diversity and inclusion initiatives. 
  • How the right technology plays an important role in global companies learning to communicate inclusively.

We’ll also discuss how brands can walk the talk, and pair inclusive language with meaningful action.

Presented by

Vivian Acquah

Workplace Wellness Advocator

Theresa Hein

Content Strategy & Localization Lead

Babbel

Kiana Minkie

Marketing Content Specialist

Acrolinx

Register Now

Acrolinx uses cookies to optimize the website and marketing efforts. Further information can be found in our privacy notice.

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close