Webinars

Inclusive Language with Acrolinx

Learn how to build more inclusive content using our platform

Live webinar
April 20, 2021
11 am ET | 8am PT | 5pm CET


Register now

Don’t miss our second webinar on Inclusive Language. This time, we’re taking a closer look at inclusive content. We’ll show you how Acrolinx can guide your content creators to make the right language choices as they build content. 

You’ll learn: 

  • Why it’s time to focus on inclusive language
  • Different types of inclusive language and how Acrolinx supports them
  • How to use the Inclusive Language goal in Acrolinx

 

Presented by

James Longbotham

Team Lead, Solutions Consulting

Acrolinx

Rebekah Cramerus

Data Scientist

Acrolinx

Register now

Acrolinx uses cookies to optimize the website and marketing efforts. Further information can be found in our privacy notice.

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close