Events

Using Generative AI Beyond Content Creation

8am PST | 11am EST | 4pm GMT | 5pm CEST

Live webinar, December 12
Watch now

Getting creative with generative AI to deliver delightful information experiences.

Generative AI is an enabling technology that can be useful to accomplish many things. It revolutionizes how people access information, but it can also create many efficiencies in your content supply chain behind the scenes. Join Paul Bongers and Head of Engineering at Adobe’s Experience League, Paul Gilliham, for a fireside chat as they discuss:

  • Different problem areas in which generative AI can be useful
  • The many applications of generative AI at Adobe
  • Creative ways to improve the content supply chain using generative AI

Watch now