Acrolinx and Adobe to Host Joint Webinar: Busting Down Content Silos

How to improve the quality of technical and marketing content for better customer experience

Berlin, Germany — February 22, 2017 — Adobe and Acrolinx announced today that they will host a webinar to showcase a powerful integration between Adobe’s XML Documentation Add-on for Adobe Experience Manager (AEM) and the Acrolinx content optimization platform. With the new integration, content creators working in AEM can score and improve the quality of both their Darwin Information Typing Architecture (DITA) content and marketing content by using the Acrolinx sidebar.

The webinar will be held on Thursday, March 2, 2017, at 4 p.m. CET, 3 p.m. GMT, 10 a.m. ET, and 7 a.m. PT and will feature product experts from both Adobe and Acrolinx, along with a technology demonstration.

Increasingly, customers are looking for a complete set of information before making their purchase decisions. Everything from web pages and product brochures to technical documentation, user guides, and specs. By enabling content creators in all organizational departments to create consistent, top-quality messaging, companies eliminate the inefficiencies and redundancies of content silos – and improve the overall buying experience for their customers.

“We’re excited to be co-hosting this webinar with Adobe,” said Dr. Andrew Bredenkamp, Founder and CEO of Acrolinx. “We’re very committed to building a strong integration strategy that enables large organizations to improve their customer experience with Acrolinx. This important integration with Adobe allows content creators in large enterprises to easily optimize and improve their technical and marketing content, whether they work in FrameMaker or AEM.”

Register today to join this educational webinar.

About Acrolinx

Acrolinx helps the world’s greatest brands create amazing content: on-brand, on-target, and at scale. Built on an advanced linguistic analytics engine, Acrolinx actually “reads” your content and guides writers to make it better. That’s why companies, such as Adobe, Boeing, Google, and Philips, use Acrolinx to create content that’s more engaging, enjoyable, and impactful. Learn more at acrolinx.com.