Events

Innovation, Governance & Mitigating Risk

8am PST | 11am EST | 3pm GMT | 4pm CET

Live webinar, January 31

Enterprise companies are adopting AI generative tools to streamline their content operations and improve efficiency. But without proper governance, they may find themselves publishing off-brand, non-compliant, and even offensive content.

In the era of generative AI, companies need content governance more than ever. Join Paul Bongers to take a closer look at ChatGPT, AI, and NLP technologies and discuss their impact.  Don’t miss out on this unique opportunity to balance innovation and governance in the digital age.

Content creators, writers, and digital marketers will all leave with a more comprehensive understanding of generative AI and why it requires content governance.

Register Here

Haylee Feil

Acrolinx uses cookies to optimize the website and marketing efforts. Further information can be found in our privacy notice.

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close